Staff List

The Senior Leadership Team

 

Dr. Stone, Headteacher                                  a.stone@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr Murphy,  Head of Lower School                p.murphy@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs Klitou, Head of Upper School                  a.klitou@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Ms Cowburn, Assistant Headteacher              l.cowburn@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr Delf, Assistant Headteacher                       m.delf@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs Feltham, Assistant Headteacher               c.feltham@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr Fidegnon-Edoh, Assistant Headteacher     j.fidegnonedoh@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs Gaynor, Assistant Headteacher                m.gaynor@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Ms Gaynor, Associate Headteacher                l.gaynor@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr Shannon, Associate Headteacher              c.shannon@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs Wilbraham, Associate Headteacher          f.wilbraham@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs Woolnough, Associate Headteacher         v.woolnough@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr Kramer, School Business Manager             a.kramer@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

 

Year Leaders

Mr Singh                            Year 7 Year Leader                           p.singh@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Ms Osei                              Year 7 Assistant Year Leader           v.osei@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr Graefe                           Year 8 Leader                                   e.graefe@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs Cameron                     Year 8 Assistant Year leader             d.cameron@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr Cronin                           Year 9 Leader                                    s.cronin@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr Nkansah                        Year 9 Assistant Year Leader            n.nkansah@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Ms Carrick                          Year 10 Leader                                  a.carrick@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mr Akubuko                        Year 10 Assistant Year Leader          p.akubuko@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Ms Baxter                           Year 11 Year Leader                          d.baxter@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Ms St. Aimie                       Year 11 Assistant Year Leader           s.aimie@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Ms Hall                                Year 12 Year Leader                          l.hall@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Mrs Wilbraham                    Year 13 Year Leader                         f.wilbraham@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

 

Curriculum Leaders

Art                                       Mr Singh                                             p.singh@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk


Business                             Mrs Cesario-Ziten                               t.cesarioziten@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk


Computing                          Ms Kaur                                              a.kaur@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk


Drama                                Ms Hampshire                                     s.hampshire@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk


English                               Mrs Woolnough                                   v.woolnough@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk


Geography                         Ms Lippa                                              a.lippa@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk


History                                Mr Shah                                               e.shah@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk


Maths                                 Mr McCollin                                          o.mccollin@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk


Media                                 Ms Gaynor                                            l.gaynor@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk


MFL                                   Mrs Heath                                              j.heath@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk


Music                                 Mrs Corlett                                            h.corlett@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk                   

Music                                 Mrs Hutton                                            s.hutton@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

PE                                     Mrs Cole                                                e.cole@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

RE                                     Mr Norman                                            p.norman@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Science                             Mr Frempong (2 i/c)                               m.frempong@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk 

Technology                       Ms Litchfield                                           h.litchfield@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

SENCO

Ms Schmidt                                                                                      a.schmidt@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

 

  

 

 

 

 

Our details...
Walthamstow House Site

Years 7,8, 12 and 13.

1 Shernhall Street London E17 3EA

How to find us

Tel: 020 8520 0482

For general enquiries please contact: Mrs Lazarus or Mrs Thorogood

office@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk

Wiseman House Site

Years 9,10 and 11.

34 Shernhall Street London E17 9RT

How to find us

Tel: 020 8520 3587

For general enquiries please contact: Mrs McGeehan or Mrs Pike.

office@holyfamily.waltham.sch.uk