Staff List

The Senior Leadership Team

Dr. Stone                            Headteacher                        

Mr Murphy                         Head of Lower School          

Mrs Klitou                          Head of Upper School          

Ms Cowburn                      Assistant Headteacher        

Mr Delf                               Assistant Headteacher        

Mrs Feltham                      Assistant Headteacher        

Mr Fidegnon-Edoh             Assistant Headteacher        

Mrs Gaynor                        Assistant Headteacher        

Ms Gaynor                         Associate Headteacher       

Mr Shannon                       Associate Headteacher       

Mrs Wilbraham                   Associate Headteacher       

Mrs Woolnough                  Associate Headteacher       

Mr Kramer                          School Business Manager   


Year Leaders

Mr Singh                            Year 7 Year Leader                 

Ms Osei                              Year 7 Assistant Year Leader 

Mr Graefe                           Year 8 Leader                         

Mrs Cameron                     Year 8 Assistant Year leader   

Mr Cronin                           Year 9 Leader                          

Mr Nkansah                        Year 9 Assistant Year Leader  

Ms Carrick                          Year 10 Leader                        

Mr Akubuko                        Year 10 Assistant Year Leader

Ms Baxter                           Year 11 Year Leader                

Ms St. Aimie                       Year 11 Assistant Year Leader 

Ms Hall                                Year 12 Year Leader                

Mrs Wilbraham                    Year 13 Year Leader               


Curriculum Leaders

Art                                       Mr Singh                                   
Business                             Mrs Cesario-Ziten                     
Computing                          Ms Kaur                                    
Drama                                Ms Hampshire                           
English                               Mrs Woolnough                         
Geography                         Ms Lippa                                    
History                                Mr Shah                                     
Maths                                 Mr McCollin                                
Media                                 Ms Gaynor                                  
MFL                                   Mrs Heath                                    
Music                                 Mrs Corlett                                                     

Music                                 Mrs Hutton                                  

PE                                     Mrs Cole                                      

RE                                     Mr Norman                                  

Science                             Mr Frempong (2 i/c)                      

Technology                       Ms Litchfield                                 


Ms Schmidt                                                                            

Our details...
Walthamstow House Site

Years 7,8, 12 and 13.

1 Shernhall Street London E17 3EA

How to find us

Tel: 020 8520 0482

For general enquiries please contact: Mrs Lazarus or Mrs Thorogood

Wiseman House Site

Years 9,10 and 11.

34 Shernhall Street London E17 9RT

How to find us

Tel: 020 8520 3587

For general enquiries please contact: Mrs McGeehan or Mrs Pike.